Profiles

Contact persons lists

Frankfurt Höchst

Leverkusen ChemPark

The consilab team

If we were to roll all our profiles into one and talk about the theme of safety in the chemical process and plant industry, we would soon notice 100 years of in-depth experience.

We know what we are talking about: we are familiar with the concerns, requirements and problems that face our customers.

So when it’s a matter of making your systems and processes safe and sound, we’re just the right people to turn to.

Please choose your prefered order by:

Management

Dr.-Ing.

Jürgen Franke

+49(0)69-305-16658
+49(0)173-3486947
juergen.franke@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Jörg Horn

+49(0)214-2605-63968
 +49(0)173-3240425
joerg.horn@consilab.de
Profile

Dr.-Ing.

Frank Westphal

+49(0)69-30-56458
 +49(0)173-6501210
frank.westphal@consilab.de
Profile

Administrators

Dipl.-Ing.

Sointu Bauerfeind

+49(0)214-2605-63968
+49(0)151-15402701
 sointu.bauerfeind@consilab.de
Profile

M. Sc.

Dirk Bender

+49(0)69-305-30010
+49(0)162-2486343
dirk.bender@consilab.de
Profile

B. Sc.

Georg Berghammer

+49(0)69-305-30012
+49(0)162-2485918
 georg.berghammer@
consilab.de

Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Christian Bernstein

+49(0)214-2605-56458
+49(0)174-1852540
 christian.bernstein@consilab.de
Profile

B. Sc.

Monika Christ

+49(0)69-305-30013
 +49(0)173-3140795
monika.christ@consilab.de
Profile

B. Sc.

Stephan Dreisch

+49(0)69-30-30021
 +49(0)173-1505699
 stephan.dreisch@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Gerhard Giebisch

+49(0)69-305-30011
+49(0)173-3132180
 gerhard.giebisch@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Christine Glüer

+49(0)69-305-30013
+49(0)174-3055284
christine.glueer@consilab.de
 Profile

Dr.-Ing.

Sascha Grob

+49(0)174-3054865
sascha.grob@consilab.de
Profile

M. Sc.

Julian Hartmann

+49(0)69-305-30019
+49(0)174-3055385
julian.hartmann@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer nat.

Bettina Hillmann

+49(0)214-2605-63968
+49(0)152-22528659
bettina.hillmann@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Chem.

Robert Hoffmann

+49(0)69-305-30015
+49(0)162-2485542
 robert.hoffmann@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Sebastian Kimpel

 +49(0)173-1502439
 sebastian.kimpel@consilab.de
Profile

koebke_marc-565-en
M. Sc.

Marc Köbke

+49(0)69-305-83497
+49(0)162-2485415
 marc.koebke@consilab.de
 
Profile

B. Sc.

Jonas Kremer

+49(0)69-305-30011
+49(0)162-2486087
jonas.kremer@consilab.de
Profile

Dr.-Ing.

Christina Kuchta

+49(0)69-305-30015
+49(0)1520-3246572
christina.kuchta@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Markus Lansing

+49(0)214-2605-56459
+49(0)173-2652772
markus.lansing@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Susanne Lathe

+49(0)214-2605-56458
+49(0)152-09051929
 susanne.lathe@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Maike Möller

+49(0)69-305-30011
 +49(0)172-6511241
maike.moeller@consilab.de
 
Profile

M. Sc.

Jonas Nowottny

+49(0)69-305-30010
+49(0)173-2152317
jonas.nowottny@consilab.de
 
Profile

M. Eng.

Christian Nürnberger

+49(0)69-305-30013
christian.nuernberger@
consilab.de

Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Thomas Paesch

+49(0)174-7840522
 thomas.paesch@consilab.de
 
Profile

M. Eng.

Simon Seitz

+49(0)69-305-16658
 +49(0)174-3055442
 simon.seitz@consilab.de
Profile

Chemietechnikerin

Tanja Stahl

+49(0)69-305-30016
 +49(0)174-3055150
 tanja.stahl@consilab.de
Profile

Dr.-Ing.

Thomas Thiemeier

+49(0)69-30-30021
 +49(0)173-6500620
 thomas.thiemeier@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Chem.

David Zink

+49(0)69-305-30010
 +49(0)162-2486165
 david.zink@consilab.de
Profile

M. Sc.

Jan-Niklaas Zuber

+49(0)69-305-83497
 +49(0)162-2486095
jan.zuber@consilab.de
 Profile

Assistance and Lab

Team Assistant

Fei Chen

+49(0)214-2605-56458
fei.chen@consilab.de

Team Assistant

Bettina Dresen

+49(0)69-305-30020
bettina.dresen@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Stefanie Geb

+49(0)69-305-30019
stefanie.geb@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Katharina Gemmel

+49(0)69-305-30016
katharina.gemmel@
consilab.de

Team Assistant

Susan A. Golabi

+49(0)69-305-30020
susan.golabi@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Tobias Heimann

+49(0)69-305-30019
tobias.heimann@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Katja Joesbury

+49(0)69-305-30021
katja.joesbury@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Nimrah Khalid

+49(0)69-305-30015
nimrah.khalid@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Vivian Maiwald

+49(0)214-2605-56446
vivian.maiwald@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Antonio Morales

+49(0)69-305-30016
antonio.morales@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Marian Muschik

+49(0)69-305-30015
marian.muschik@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Jessica Pollak

+49(0)69-305-30019
jessica.pollak@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Tobias Schäfer

+49(0)69-305-30019
tobias.schaefer@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Katharina Stegemann

+49(0)214-2605-56446
katharina.stegemann@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Marina Tanner

+49(0)69-305-30012
marina.tanner@consilab.de

Paint Laboratory Assistant

Katharina Temme

+49(0)214-2605-56459
katharina.temme@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Diana Thomas

+49(0)69-305-30016
diana.thomas@consilab.de