Profiles

The consilab team

If we were to roll all our profiles into one and talk about the theme of safety in the chemical process and plant industry, we would soon notice 100 years of in-depth experience.

We know what we are talking about: we are familiar with the concerns, requirements and problems that face our customers.

So when it’s a matter of making your systems and processes safe and sound, we’re just the right people to turn to.

Please choose your prefered order by:

Management

Dr.-Ing.

Jürgen Franke

+49(0)69-305-16658
+49(0)173-3486947
juergen.franke@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Jörg Horn

+49(0)214-30-56458
 +49(0)173-3240425
joerg.horn@consilab.de
Profile

Dr.-Ing.

Frank Westphal

+49(0)69-30-56458
 +49(0)173-6501210
frank.westphal@consilab.de
Profile

Administrators

Dipl.-Ing.

Sointu Bauerfeind

+49(0)214-30-56458
 sointu.bauerfeind@consilab.de
Profile

B. Sc.

Georg Berghammer

+49(0)69-305-30012
+49(0)162-2485918
 georg.berghammer@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Christian Bernstein

+49(0)69-305-30012
+49(0)1XX-XXXXXXX
 christian.bernstein@consilab.de
Profile will follow

B. Sc.

Monika Christ

+49(0)69-305-30013
 +49(0)174-3140795
monika.christ@consilab.de
Profile

B. Sc.

Stephan Dreisch

+49(0)69-30-30015
 +49(0)173-1505699
 stephan.dreisch@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Gerhard Giebisch

+49(0)69-305-30011
+49(0)173-3132180
 gerhard.giebisch@consilab.de
Profile

Dr.-Ing.

Sascha Grob

+49(0)69-30-16658
 +49(0)174-3054865
sascha.grob@consilab.de
Profile

M. Sc.

Julian Hartmann

+49(0)69-305-30019
julian.hartmann@consilab.de

Dipl.-Chem.

Robert Hoffmann

+49(0)69-305-30015
+49(0)162-2485542
 robert.hoffmann@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Sebastian Kimpel

+49(0)69-214-56458
 +49(0)173-1502439
 sebastian.kimpel@consilab.de
Profile

koebke-marc-565
B. Sc.

Marc Köbke

+49(0)69-305-83497
+49(0)162-2485415
 marc.koebke@consilab.de
 
Profile

B. Sc.

Jonas Kremer

+49(0)69-30-30011
 +49(0)174-3054865
jonas.kremer@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Susanne Lathe

+49(0)214-30-56458
+49(0)152-09051929
 susanne.lathe@consilab.de
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Maike Möller

+49(0)69-305-30011
 +49(0)172-6511241
maike.moeller@consilab.de
 
Profile

Dipl.-Ing.

Thomas Paesch

+49(0)214-30-56458
+49(0)174-7840522
 thomas.paesch@consilab.de
 
Profile

Dr. rer. nat.

Christine Schiewer

+49(0)69-305-16658
+49(0)174-3055284
christine.schiewer@consilab.de

M. Eng.

Simon Seitz

+49(0)69-305-30010
 +49(0)174-3055442
 simon.seitz@consilab.de
Profile

Physikotechniker

Henry Smeykal

+49(0)69-305-30019
 +49(0)162-2486343
henry.smeykal@consilab.de
 
Profile

Chemietechnikerin

Tanja Stahl

+49(0)69-305-30016
 +49(0)174-3055150
 tanja.stahl@consilab.de
Profile

Senior Consultant Dr.-Ing.

Thomas Thiemeier

+49(0)69-30-30012
 +49(0)173-6500620
 thomas.thiemeier@consilab.de
Profile

Dipl.-Chem.

David Zink

+49(0)69-305-30010
 +49(0)162-2486165
 david.zink@consilab.de
Profile

B. Sc.

Jan-Niklaas Zuber

+49(0)69-305-83497
 +49(0)162-2486095
jan-niklaas.zuber@
consilab.de

 Profile

Assistance and Lab

Team Assistant

Fei Chen

+49(0)214-30-56458
fei.chen@consilab.de

Team Assistant

Bettina Dresen

+49(0)69-305-30020
bettina.dresen@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Stefanie Geb

+49(0)69-305-30019
stefanie.geb@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Katharina Gemmel

+49(0)69-305-30016
katharina.gemmel@
consilab.de

Team Assistant

Susan A. Golabi

+49(0)69-305-30020
susan.golabi@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Tobias Heimann

+49(0)69-305-30019
tobias.heimann@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Katja Joesbury

+49(0)69-305-30021
katja.joesbury@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Nimrah Khalid

+49(0)69-305-30015
nimrah.khalid@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Simon Kylau

+49(0)69-305-30019
simon.kylau@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Antonio Morales

+49(0)69-305-30016
antonio.morales@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Tobias Schäfer

+49(0)69-305-30015
tobias.schaefer@consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Katharina Stegemann

+49(0)214-30-56458
katharina.stegemann@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Marina Tanner

+49(0)69-305-30021
marina.tanner@consilab.de

Paint Laboratory Assistant

Katharina Temme

+49(0)214-30-56458
katharina.temme@
consilab.de

Chemical Assistant

Diana Thomas

+49(0)69-305-30016
diana.thomas@consilab.de